previous arrow
next arrow
Slider

Welcome at ABP trade GmbH – your reliable partner for animal-by-products

We got the competenz for fats, bones, hiddes, pigskins and used cooking oil

Animal-by-products as sustainable rawmaterials

Animal-by-products are often qualified as waste, but this goods are ressources for sustainable products of daily use. Modern processing processes and extraction methods make them particularly interesting as a source of highly complex, bioactive and biodegradable substances.

Customer focus – punctuality – safety – contract compliance

These are our strengths!

Bones, fat, bristle, blood, meatparts, clawns, feathers – all this goods is coming from slaughtering- and selecting process in big quantities, is collected in several categories. It depends of the sort of animal but this goods are 50% of livestock-weight.

These by-products but nevertheless provide a valuable resource for various purposes of daily life represents: Insulin as a complex, high molecular weight protein as well as fat than low-molecular feed or flour as fertilizer, of which only the elements phosphorus and nitrogen fertilizers have an effect.

We care about it!

ABP trade
strong in austria

The Austrian market can not dispense with the use of animal by-products and so it is the business goal of ABP trade GmbH, as a strong partner of the domestic meat industry, to provide a reliable service and to supply these sustainable raw materials for further use. All processes are subject to the strict EU regulations, the veterinary laws in force in Austria, compliance with which is monitored by ongoing inspections.

Slider

We buy your used cooking oil!

ABP trade GmbH is doing agreements with guesthouses, restaurants, canteens, kitchens, butcher and is thus obliged to collect the resulting used cooking oils and frying fats regularly.

We also pick up your used cooking oil – just call us! +43 7719 20150 

Your reliable partner for animal-by-products

Slider
Image is not available
Adresse
Straße
Haberedt 13
Ort
A-4775 Taufkirchen/Pram
Slider

Contact

Slider

previous arrow
next arrow
Slider

Willkommen bei ABP trade GmbH – Ihr zuverlässiger Partner für tierische Nebenprodukte

Wir haben die Kompetenz für Fette, Knochen, Häute, Schweineschwarten und Frittieröl

Tierische Nebenprodukte als nachhaltigen Rohstoff nutzen

Tierische Nebenprodukte werden oft als Abfall abqualifiziert, sie sind aber wertvolle Ressource für nachhaltige Produkte des täglichen Gebrauchs. Durch moderne Aufbereitungsprozesse und Extraktionsmethoden werden sie als Quelle für hochkomplexe, bioaktive und biologisch abbaubare Substanzen besonders interessant.

Kundennähe – Pünktlichkeit – Sicherheit – Vertragstreue

Das sind unsere Stärken!

Knochen, Fette, Borsten, Blut, Fleischabschnitte, Klauen, Federn – dies alles fällt in großen Mengen im Laufe des Schlacht- und Zerlegeprozesses an und wird nach Kategorien gesammelt und abgeholt. Je nach Tierart können diese Materialien bis zu 50 % des Lebendgewichtes erreichen.

Diese Nebenprodukte stellen aber dennoch eine wertvolle Ressource für verschiedene Zwecke des täglichen Lebens dar: Insulin als komplexes, hochmolekulares Protein genauso wie Fett als niedermolekulares Futtermittel oder Mehl als Düngemittel, von dem nur noch die Elemente Phosphor und Stickstoff eine Düngemittelwirkung haben. Wir kümmern uns darum!

ABP trade
stark in Österreich

Der österreichische Markt kann nicht auf die Nutzung der tierischen Nebenprodukte verzichten und so ist es das Geschäftsziel der ABP trade GmbH, als starker Partner der heimischen Fleischwirtschaft einen zuverlässigen Service zu bieten und diese nachhaltigen Rohstoffe einer weiteren Verwendung zuzuführen. Alle Prozesse unterliegen den strengen EU-Regelungen, den in Österreich gültigen veterinärrechtlichen Gesetzen, deren Einhaltung durch laufende Kontrollen überwacht wird.

Slider

Wir kaufen Ihr Altspeisefett

Die ABP trade GmbH schließt Vereinbarungen mit Gasthöfen, Restaurants, Kantinen, Großküchen, Fleischereien und verpflichtet sich damit die anfallenden Altspeisefette und Frittierfette regelmäßig abzuholen. Wir holen auch Ihre Altspeisefette ab – rufen Sie uns an! +43 7719 20150 

Ihr zuverlässiger Partner für tierische Nebenprodukte

Slider
Image is not available
Adresse
Straße
Haberedt 13
Ort
A-4775 Taufkirchen/Pram
Slider

So erreichen Sie uns

Slider